June 5, 2023 10:09 pm CDT
Call Now: 844-592-0768

2018 Election Results

Election Results: March 20, 2018 Primary (Unofficial)November 6, 2018 General (Official)

Counties Covered In Election Night Coverage
Immediate Coverage Area: Bond County, Cass County, Champaign County, Christian County, Coles County, DeWitt County, Douglas County, Effingham County, Fayette County, Ford County, Fulton County, Knox County, Logan County, Macon County, Macoupin County, Madison County, Mason County, McLean County, Menard County, Montgomery County, Morgan County, Moultrie County, Peoria County, Piatt County, Saint Clair County, Sangamon County, Shelby County, Tazewell County.
Random Counties: Adams County, Cook County, DeKalb County, DuPage County, Hancock County, Jefferson County, Kane County, Lake County, McHenry County, Williamson County, Winnebago County.

Election Night Returns 2018 Final

Welcome Back!

Login to your account below

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.

Add New Playlist

WP Radio
WP Radio